Our Team

Anya Zander

Founder / Managing Partner

Content
anya@hustle.rs
(914) 325-9488
LinkedIn

Jacob Neske

Founder / Managing Partner

Experience Design
jake@hustle.rs
(917) 733-4765
LinkedIn

Jenn Johnson

Partner

Content
jenn@hustle.rs
(718) 909-0641
LinkedIn

Mike Lobikis

Partner

Content
lobikis@hustle.rs
(646) 416-2256
LinkedIn

Andrew Michaeloff

Partner

Animation / Post Production
Andrew@hustle.rs
(917) 482-8426
LinkedIn

Gully Flowers

Director of Strategic Alliances

Experience Design
gully@hustle.rs
(917) 373-5658
LinkedIn

Nikkayla Page

Director of Engagement

Experience Design
nikkayla@hustle.rs
(708) 327-7885
LinkedIn